FF Banner

FF Banner

Through Smoke and Thrilling 13!

Hello readers! I am pleased to announce that Through Smoke has been included in a box set called the THRILLING THIRTEEN! 

Here is the description:


We're back with 13 new mysteries/thrillers for just a buck. That's seven thrilling novels, three edge-of-seat novellas, and three page-flipping shorts.

Together they've received nearly 500 five-stars and over 1,000 reviews.

Identity Crisis (Sam McRae Mystery) - Debbi Mack

Choke - Dani Amore

Sin Walks Into The Desert - Matt Ingwalson

Tenderloin (Abby Kane FBI Thriller) - Ty Hutchinson

Blood On Blood (Ania Trilogy) - Frank Zafiro & Jim Wilsky

Truth And Lies (Charlie Fox Thriller) - Zoë Sharp

By Executive Order - Lawrence Kelter

Scale Of Justice - Dani Amore

No Good Deed (Mark Taylor Series) - M.P. McDonald

Saving The World - Gary Ponzo

Through Smoke (Firefighter Heroes Trilogy) - J.R. Tate

The Death of Red Rocket - Lawrence Kelter

Volcano Watch (Forensic Geology Series) - Toni Dwiggins

Pick up this BARGAIN! Lots of good books in this set! 

No comments:

Post a Comment